2019 Preliminary Tournament Schedule

WE ARE WORKING ON OUR 2019 SCHEDULE
Listed below is a working schedule - this Schedule will be updated as courses are contacted and dates are confirmed - there will be many changes 
check back frequently for updates

Legend:  checkmark = confirmed Date , PR = private club

N.E.A.T. 2019 Preliminary Schedule

                                                                 Updated as of November 14, 2019

         √ = confirmed Date

        PR = Private Club

      DATE                        COURSE               Start Time
√ Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Triggs Memorial (Providence, RI) 8:30
√ Saturday, April 13, 2019 Exeter CC (Exeter, RI) 11:00
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Waverly Oaks (Plymouth, MA) TBD
√ Thursday, April 18, 2019 Montaup CC (Portsmouth, RI) 10:30
√ Saturday, April 20, 2019 North Kingstown GC (N Kingstown, RI 11:00
√ Saturday, April 20, 2019 Sandy Burr (Wayland, MA) 10:00
√ Thursday, April 25, 2019 Easton CC (Easton, MA) 9:30
Saturday, April 27, 2019 Olde Scotland Links (Bridgewater, MA)
√ Sunday, April 28, 2019 Allendale CC (N. Dartmouth, MA) 11:00
√ Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Fall River CC (Fall River, MA) PR
Saturday, May 4, 2019 Atlantic CC (Plymouth, MA)
Saturday, May 4, 2019 Laurel Lane GC (W. Kingston, RI)
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 George Wright GC (Hyde Park, MA)
√ Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Meadow Brook GC (Richmond, RI) 9:00
√ Saturday, May 11, 2019 Brookmeadow GC (Canton, MA 10:30
√ Saturday, May 11, 2019 Ct. National (Putnam, CT)
√ Monday, May 13, 2019 Metacomet CC (E. Providence, RI) PR 10:00 SG
Saturday, May 18, 2019 Juniper Hill GC (Northborough, MA)
Saturday, May 18, 2019 Mohegan Sun GC (Baltic, CT)
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Agawam Hunt (E. Providence, RI) PR
Thursday, May 23, 2019 Shenecossett GC (Groton, CT)
√ Saturday, May 25, 2019 Passaconaway GC (Litchfield, NH) TBD
√ Saturday, May 25, 2019 Exeter CC (Exeter, RI) 11:00
√ Wednesday, May 29, 2019 D.W. Field GC (Brockton, MA) 9:00
Saturday, June 1, 2019 Braintree GC (Braintree, MA)
√ Sunday, June 2, 2019 Raceway GC (Thompson, CT) 8:30
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 Haverhill CC (Haverhill, MA) PR
√ Thursday, June 6, 2019 Triggs Memorial (Providence, RI) 8:30
Saturday, June 8, 2019 Easton CC (Easton, MA)
√ Sunday, June 9, 2019 Green Valley CC (Portsmouth, RI) 11:30
√ Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Potowomut CC (Warwick, RI) PR 9:30
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 CC of Halifax (Halifax, MA PR
√ Saturday, June 15, 2019 Maplegate CC (Bellingham, MA) 10:00
√ Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Acushnet River Valley (Acushnet, MA) 9:30
√ Saturday, June 22, 2019 Hazelton GC (Rehoboth, MA) 9:30
Sunday, June 23, 2019 Olde Scotland Links (Bridgewater, MA)
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Ledgemont CC (Seekonk, MA) PR
√ Saturday, June 29, 2019 Rehoboth CC (Rehoboth, MA) 11:00
Sunday, June 30, 2019 Green Meadow GC (Hudson, NH)
√ Monday, July 1, 2019 Quidnessett CC (Warwick, RI) PR
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 Butter Brook GC (Westford, MA)
√ Saturday, July 6, 2019 Sandy Burr (Wayland, MA) 10:00
Sunday, July 7, 2019 Richmond CC (Richmond, RI)
√ Tuesday, July 9, 2019 Cape Club of Sharon (Sharon, MA) PR 9:00 SG
Saturday, July 13, 2019 Poquoy Brook (Lakeville, MA)
√ Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Wentworth Hills CC (Plainville, MA) 9:30
√ Saturday, July 20, 2019 Ct. National (Putnam, CT)
√ Saturday, July 20, 2019 Passaconaway GC (Litchfield, NH) TBD
√ Monday, July 22, 2019 Crestwood CC (Rehoboth, MA) PR 8:30
Saturday, July 27, 2019 Black Swan CC (Georgetown, MA)
√ Sunday, July 28, 2019 Fenner Hill GC (Hope Valley, RI) 10:00
√ Wednesday, July 31, 2019 LeBaron Hills CC (Lakeville, MA) PR 9:00 SG
Saturday, August 3, 2019 Atlantic CC (Plymouth, MA)
√ Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Highfields GC (Grafton, MA)
Saturday, August 10, 2019 Braintree GC (Braintree, MA)
√ Saturday, August 10, 2019 Green Valley CC (Portsmouth, RI) 11:30
Monday, August 12, 2019 Shenecossett GC (Groton, CT)
√ Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Hickory Hill GC (Methuen, MA) 9:00
Saturday, August 17, 2019 MA area club championship
√ Saturday, August 17, 2019 Meadow Brook GC (Richmond, RI) 11:00
Sunday, August 18, 2019 MA area club championship
√ Sunday, August 18, 2019 Meadow Brook GC (Richmond, RI) 11:00
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 George Wright GC (Hyde Park, MA)
Thursday, August 22, 2019 Cranston CC (Cranston, RI)
Saturday, August 24, 2019 Beaver River GC (Richmond, RI)
√ Saturday, August 24, 2019 Easton CC (Easton, MA) 11:00
√ Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Pawtucket CC (Pawtucket, RI PR 9:00 SG
√ Saturday, August 31, 2019 Fenner Hill GC (Hope Valley, RI) 10:00
√ Saturday, August 31, 2019 Overlook GC (Hollis, NH) 10:00
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 Brookmeadow GC (Canton, MA 9
Thursday, September 5, 2019 Louisquissett CC (N. Providence, RI) PR
Saturday, September 7, 2019 MA. Event
Sunday, September 8, 2019 Crystal Lake GC (Burrillville, RI)
√ Wednesday, September 11, 2019 CC of New Bedford (New Bedford, MA) PR 8:30
√ Saturday, September 14, 2019 Elmridge GC (Pawcatuck, CT) 9:30
√ Saturday, September 14, 2019 Sandy Burr (Wayland, MA) 10:00
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Shining Rock GC (Northborough, MA)
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Franklin Park GC ( Boston, MA)
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Richmond CC (Richmond, RI)
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Segregansett CC (Taunton, MA) PR
Sunday, September 29, 2019 Olde Scotland Links (Bridgewater, MA)
√ Thursday, October 3, 2019 Allendale CC (N. Dartmouth, MA) 11:00
√ Saturday, October 5, 2019 North Kingstown GC (N Kingstown, RI 10:30
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Trull Brook GC (Tewksbury, MA)
√ Wednesday, October 9, 2019 Montaup CC (Portsmouth, RI) 10:30
√ Saturday, October 12, 2019 Triggs Memorial (Providence, RI) 9:00
√ Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Alpine CC (Cranston, RI)
√ Saturday, October 19, 2019 Sandy Burr (Wayland, MA) 10:00
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Shenecossett GC (Groton, CT)
Monday, October 21, 2019 Foxborough CC (Foxborough, MA)
December 4-9, 2019 2019 Florida Championship