2019 TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE
AUGUST & SEPTEMBER

Entry fee includes green fee & N.E.A.T. Prize Fund.  Those events where a "C" is included in the legend also includes motor carts.

Legend: "C" - entry fee includes motor carts    "SG" - Shotgun start     'BB" - Optional Best Ball 

               "PR" = Private Club   "RB" - Range Balls Included    "**" - entry fee is estimated 

                  Go to Tournament Entry Page to Enter Events
                    Click on course Name to go to the course website
         Click on Portal to go to the event Golf Genius portal site (for tee times and results)

DATE                    COURSE                 Legend                     Start Time       Entry Fee
AUGUST:

Sat 3-Aug          Easton CC (Easton, MA)      C                        10:30                 $ 88 
Weds 7-Aug      Highfields GC (Grafton, MA)       C                  9:00                  $ 84
Sat 10-Aug        Braintree GC (Braintree, MA)                        10:30                  $ 72
Sat 10-Aug        Green Valley CC (Portsmouth, RI) C             11:30                  $ 84
Mon 12-Aug      Shenecossett GC (Groton, CT)                      10:00                  $ 58 **
Weds 14-Aug     Hickory Hill GC (Methuen, MA)                       9:00
Sat 17-Aug     Meadow Brook GC (Richmond, RI)                   11:00

Sat 17-Aug     Poquoy Brook (Lakeville, MA)                            10:30 

Sun 18-Aug    Meadow Brook GC (Richmond, RI)                    11:00
Sun 18-Aug    Poquoy Brook (Lakeville, MA)                           10:30
Weds 21-Aug  George Wright GC (Hyde Park, MA)                 10:00
Thur 22-Aug    Cranston CC (Cranston, RI)                                9:30
Sun 25-Aug     Richmond CC (Richmond, RI)                           10:00
Sat 24-Aug TBD   
Tues 26-Aug   Pawtucket CC (Pawtucket, RI)   PR   C                 8:30 SG          $ 91
Sat 31-Aug     Fenner Hill GC (Hope Valley, RI)                           10:00
Sat 31-Aug    Overlook GC Overlook GC (Hollis, NH)                 10:30                $73 

SEPTEMBER

Weds 4-Sep    CC of Halifax (Halifax, MA)         C RB                    9:00 SG
Sun 8-Sep    Green Meadow (Jungle)                                             10:00 
Sun 8-Sep    Crystal Lake GC (Burrillville, RI)                               12:00
Thur 12-Sep  CC of New Bedford (New Bedford, MA) PR              8:30          $ 96 
Sat 14-Sep    Elmridge CC (Pawcatuck, CT)                                    9:30
Sat 14-Sep    Sandy Burr (Wayland, MA)                                        10:00
Weds 18-Sep Shining Rock GC (Northborough, MA) C                10:00            $79/$69 sr
Sat 21-Sep     Franklin Park GC ( Boston, MA)
Sun 22-Sep   River Ridge GC (Jewitt City, CT)                                 9:30            $ 64
Weds 25-Sep Segregansett CC (Taunton, MA)  C RB                    9:00 SG        $ 80
Sat 28-Sep     Elmridge GC (Pawcatuck, CT)
Sun 29-Sep    Olde Scotland Links (Bridgewater, MA)