2019 TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE
OCTOBER - DECEMBER

Entry fee includes green fee & N.E.A.T. Prize Fund.  Those events where a "C" is included in the legend also includes motor carts.

Legend: "C" - entry fee includes motor carts    "SG" - Shotgun start     'BB" - Optional Best Ball 

               "PR" = Private Club   "RB" - Range Balls Included    "**" - entry fee is estimated 

                  Go to Tournament Entry Page to Enter Events
                    Click on course Name to go to the course website
         Click on Portal to go to the event Golf Genius portal site (for tee times and results)

DATE                    COURSE                 Legend                     Start Time       Entry Fee
OCTOBER:

Thur 3-Oct Allendale CC (N. Dartmouth, MA) 11:00
Sat 5-Oct North Kingstown GC (N Kingstown, RI 10:30
Sat 5-Oct Trull Brook GC (Tewksbury, MA) 9:57
Weds 9-Oct Montaup CC (Portsmouth, RI) 10:30
Sat 12-Oct Triggs Memorial (Providence, RI) 9:00
Tues 15-Oct Alpine CC (Cranston, RI) C RB 10:00 SG $70
Weds 16-Oct Merrimack GC (Merrimack, MA) 10:30 $59
Sat 19-Oct Sandy Burr (Wayland, MA) 10:00
Sat 19-Oct Shenecossett GC (Groton, CT)
Mon 21-Oct Foxborough CC (Foxborough, MA)

NOVEMBER:

DECEMBER:

December 4-9, 2019 2019 Orlando, Florida Championship 
    Entry fee - Golf only $476  (includes four tournament rounds w/cart & tournament prize fund)      

Weds 4-Dec Optional Practice Round at Royal St. Cloud Golf Links 12:00 tee times

Thur 5-Dec Optional Practice Round @Shingle Creek GC - 9:00 tee times

Fri 6- Dec Rd. 1 @Southern Dunes GC  8:30 SG

Sat 7-Dec Rd. 2 @ Shingle Creek GC 8:30 SG

Sun 8-Dec Rd. 3 @ Harmony Golf Preserve 8:30 SG

Mon 9-Dec Rd. 4 @ Hawk's Landing GC 8:30 SG